PTO – Parent Teacher Organization

The PTO at Holy Spirit is a very active group that provides support to parents, students and teachers.  Through funds that are raised, the PTO provides mini-grants to teachers, assists with the purchase of new equipment, purchases materials for classrooms and sponsors events that promote community while also generating funds.


School Advisory Committee Members

Brian Cleary, Cliff Ashburne, Katie Smith, James Bush, Debbie Hudson, Jen Fisher, Dara Lanman, Sissy Jenkins, Beth Ruley, Mary Jude Pfeifer, and Kristen Fante.


PTO Board

President- Jennifer Eickler and Kermit Highfield

Vice President- Jenni Garner

Secretary-Kelly Rogers

Treasurer-Kristie Taylor and Dawn Baucco